Contact us today
13748 Highway 105 West
Conroe, TX 77304
Mon-Tues, Thurs-Sat 10am-7pm
$20 per person/hr (no limit on firearms)
Law Enforcement - $12 per person/hr
Active Military Free - Monday - Friday
Active Military Weekends - $12 per person /hr
Age limit to shoot is 18 yrs of age or older, minors will require legal guardian to sign a release form.
Title I (non NFA) - $35 / firearm
For individual transfers, please contact 936-588-5234 or firstname.lastname@example.org
Shooters Station Arms is now hosting GSSF events. Our next event will be Dec 16th at 2:00pm. A free Glock will be awarded at this event! Click Here For More Details
Get your license today
Looking to obtain your Texas License to Carry? We provide the Texas License to Carry course by a Texas Certified Instructor class. Please call today to reserve your seat in the class.
Whether you’re an expert shooter or just learning, Shooters Station offers a great environment for learning the basics of self-defense. From purchasing a firearm to learning how to use it, you can do it all with us.